First NameLast NameEmailPosition/TitleWebsite
First NameLast NameEmailPosition/TitleWebsite
Margarettardman@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Monicabaer@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Colleencball@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Staceybeck@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Jessicajbombardier@swampscott.k12.ma.usLibrary Media Specialist
Kristine kbourque@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Kaitlinkbowen@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Jenniferbowler@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Toddtbrown@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Kianakburke@swampscott.k12.ma.usTutor - ABA
Thomasbutler@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Elainaebyrne@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Candicecalder@swampscott.k12.ma.usESP
Jasonjcalichman@swampscott.k12.ma.usPrincipal
Patriciapcepeda@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Gina-mariegcobbett@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Jaqulynjcollier@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Christineccollins@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Susancresta@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Erinecurtin@swampscott.k12.ma.usGuidance Counselor
Kendraczernicki@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Laraldandreo@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Cheryldilisio@swampscott.k12.ma.usESP
Ivaidoci@swampscott.k12.ma.usABA Tutor
Elizabethejones@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Christinedzedulionis@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeam Chair
Nicknelgers@swampscott.k12. ma.usTutor-ABA
Juliejfaulkner@swampscott.k12.ma.usTutor
Cynthiaferreira@swampscott.k12.ma.usSchool Psychologist
Katiekfournier@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Santiagosgahm-diaz@swampscott.k12.ma.usBuilding/Grounds
Allysongotch@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Jessicajross@swampscott.k12.ma.usTutor - ABA
Lisalharris@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Mariannehartmann@swampscott.k12.ma.usNurse
Susanshenderson@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Sarahshingston@swampscott.k12.ma.usTutor - ABA
Lindsayhodgson@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Michael mhurton@swampscott.k12.ma.usABA Tutor
Danielledjohnson@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Tonikatz@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Nancy Jokelly@swampscott.k12.ma.usAdministrative Assistant
Jaimiejkonowitz@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Danielledkuchinski@swampscott.k12.ma.usSchool Psychologist
Romaynekwiatek@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Rachelrlaroche@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Johnjleger@swampscott.k12.ma.usSecurity
Danielledleonard@swampscott.k12.ma.usAdministrative Assistant
Katelynkleonard@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Brandonlewis@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Mallorymmarlowe@swampscott.k12.ma.usTutor - ABA
Jessicamassanarisapp@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Ashleymast@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Andrewmcdonald@swampscott.k12.ma.usBuilding/Grounds
Angelaamcgeorge@swampscott.k12.ma.usBuilding/Grounds
Jenniferjmoore@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Kimberlykmoore@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Matthewmmoran@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Garymoran@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Davedmotta@swampscott.k12.ma.usBuilding/Grounds
Robertmyers@swampscott.k12.ma.usBuilding/Grounds
Stephanienoel@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Patricianottingham@swampscott.k12.ma.usAdministrative Assistant for Guidance
Lucialpapile@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Anitapappas@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Donnapasciuto@swampscott.k12.ma.usESP
William Talbotwpenniman@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Tammytphillips@swampscott.k12.ma.usTutor - ABA
Lindseypolizzotti@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Nataliepoverchuk@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Marypowers@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Dylandrandall@swampscott.k12.ma.usGuidance
Lisarapisarda@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Jessicajraymond@swampscott.k12.ma.usStudent Services
Karenkreback@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Laurieregan@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Mary Katemricciardi@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Kirstenkrigol@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Kevinkrogers@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Britte broossien@swampscott.k12.ma.usMath Tutor
Anthonyaross@swampscott.k12.ma.usABA Tutor
Andreaarovaldi@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Lorisanborn@swampscott.k12.ma.usAssistant Principal
Jenniferselvo@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Susanssilverman@swampscott.k12.ma.usESP
Johnsweeney@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Ginagtremblay@swampscott.k12.ma.usABA Tutor
Benjamintruboff@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Erinvandestadt@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Ericavanderhoof@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Erinewaffle@swampscott.k12.ma.usGuidance
Jaclynjwilson@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Kellykwolff@swampscott.k12.ma.usAthletic Director
Amandawood@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Daniellewozney@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Catherinewynne@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher
Andrewazipper@swampscott.k12.ma.usESP
Gaylezipper@swampscott.k12.ma.usTeacher